A Trumpy’s List Of Deplorable Rs. : Jaime Herrera makes the list!

testSancy M. Lisay King  FACEBOOK 
List of people who are against Donald Trump. I am so disappointed for Joe Heck I was going to vote for him but now I’m going to pulled out my yard sign in throw it away at the trash where he belongs. Governor Sandoval and Cresent Hardy this people are no longer Republicans they will going to vote for Hillary because they like corrupt and lying disgusting human being.

Kelly Ayotte, Senator of New Hampshire
William Bennett, Former secretary of education under Ronald Reagan
Robert Bentley, Governor of Alabama
Jaime Herrera Beutler, Representative of Washington
Bradley Byrne, Representative of Alabama
Jason Chaffetz, Representative of Utah
Mike Coffman, Representative of Colorado
Barbara Comstock, Representative of Virginia
Michael D. Crapo, Senator of Idaho
Dennis Daugaard, Governor of South Dakota
Rodney Davis, Representative of Illinois
Carly Fiorina, Former chief executive of Hewlett-Packard and candidate for Republican nomination
Deb Fischer, Senator of Nebraska
Jeff Flake, Senator of Arizona
Jeff Fortenberry, Representative of Nebraska
Darryl Glenn, Running for Senate from Colorado
Cory Gardner, Senator of Colorado
Scott Garrett, Representative of New Jersey
Kay Granger, Representative of Texas
Cresent Hardy, Representative of Nevada
Bill Haslam, Governor of Tennessee
Joe Heck, Representative of Nevada, running for Senate
Gary R. Herbert, Governor of Utah
Jon M. Huntsman Jr., Former governor of Utah
Will Hurd, Representative of Texas
David Jolly, Representative of Florida
John Kasich, Governor of Ohio
John Katko, Representative of New York
Steve Knight, Representative of California
Mike Lee, Senator of Utah
Frank A. LoBiondo, Representative of New Jersey
Mia Love, Representative of Utah
Susana Martinez, Governor of New Mexico
John McCain, Senator of Arizona
Patrick Meehan, Representative of Pennsylvania
Lisa Murkowski, Senator of Alaska
George E. Pataki, Former governor of New York
Erik Paulsen, Representative of Minnesota
Tim Pawlenty, Former governor of Minnesota
Rob Portman, Senator of Ohio
Condoleezza Rice, Former secretary of state under George W. Bush
Martha Roby, Representative of Alabama
Tom Rooney, Representative of Florida
Brian Sandoval, Governor of Nevada
Arnold Schwarzenegger, Former governor of California
Mike Simpson, Representative of Idaho
Chris Stewart, Representative of Utah
Dan Sullivan, Senator of Alaska
John Thune, Senator of South Dakota and chairman of the Republican Conference
Fred Upton, Representative of Michigan
Ann Wagner, Representative of Missouri

Your Comment